Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stanley Chan

Stanley Chan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Chan
"Knowledgeable and pleasant to work with! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Trevor Loos

Trevor Loos

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Loos
"Excellent customer service and honest."
Profile photo of Lynn Herkes

Lynn Herkes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Herkes
"Stephanie is a pleasure to work with, excellent at her job and a very caring person. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Karen K Rutledge

Karen K Rutledge

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen K Rutledge
"Stephanie gets my highest recommendation. She made transferring our insurance a breeze during our move from New Mexico to Washington."
Profile photo of Walter Rutledge

Walter Rutledge

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Rutledge
"Had a really good experience with Stephanie Garrison setting up a new auto policy! I would highly recommend the Candy Rawson State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Travis Phillips

Travis Phillips

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Phillips
"Great staff and experience."
Profile photo of Kate Hall

Kate Hall

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Hall
"My spouse and I initially started with State Farm for just our auto insurance, and recently switched to them for our homeowners' insurance. The process of switching, due to complexities in our insurance needs, was not easy for our mortgagee, and we had to have multiple phone conversations, emails, and problem-solving conversations in order to work it out. Candy Rawson's team, specifically Terry, were so helpful and patient through the whole process. When the bank was being unreasonable and unhelpful, Terry figured out a way to make it work, and took the stress off us. The logistics and jargon of insurance make it so convoluted, but Candy's team, especially Terry, went above and beyond. I feel very well taken care of by this group, and whatever else we need to insure, it will be with these folks."
Profile photo of Jeri Miller

Jeri Miller

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Miller
"Worked with Christina Baler at State Farm and had a fantasy experience . Very thorough and helpful x 💯 !!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Puckett

Elizabeth Puckett

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Puckett
"Kimberly has been amazingly helpful and patient to answer all of my questions. She has been going above and beyond to make sure I am getting all the discounts I qualify for. She is always keeping me in the loop and gets back to me in a timely manner no matter how silly the question. I appreciate her and her dedication to her people."
Profile photo of Debra Olson

Debra Olson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Olson
"Cameron had a good attitude and seemed very helpful and did me a good service made me feel comfortable talking to him I'm glad I called State farm and got him that's it"
Profile photo of Gregory Piontek

Gregory Piontek

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Piontek
"Christina Baker was absolutely wonderful. Was able to answer my questions and help find ways to reduce my insurance cost. I highly recommend her and Candy Rawson insurance."
Profile photo of Sokha Keo

Sokha Keo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sokha Keo
"I met with Stephanie Garrison for a full insurance review and the appointment exceeded my expectations. She was kind, knowledgeable and truly wanted the best for my family. We are currently insured for our home, auto and life through State Farm. Stephanie recommended higher coverage (which is what I wanted) and was able to reduce our monthly bill at the same time. I did not feel pressured or like she was trying to sell me something like most insurance agents do for commissions. I recommend going to Stephanie for insurance as she will get you the right coverage for your needs! :)"
Profile photo of Naquea Smith

Naquea Smith

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naquea Smith
"Kimberly Long was so helpful updating my policy! Super smooth process. Feeling happy and secure following our call. 🙂 I love my state farm insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diana Reagan

Diana Reagan

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Reagan
"Cameron was so helpful. I had been browsing for awhile for car insurance. I only wanted to be texted and I was getting so many annoying calls. Cameron was the only one who texted me. I was so ĝrateful! I now have car insurance that is affordable. Thank to Cameron."
Profile photo of Ben Kozubenko

Ben Kozubenko

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Kozubenko
"Stephanie G. was very helpful and provided all the info needed before I made the decision to switch. I highly recommend reaching out to her to get a quote."
Profile photo of Adelina Gomez

Adelina Gomez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adelina Gomez
"Cameron was excellent at his job and provided outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathryn webster

Kathryn webster

February 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kathryn webster
"They seemed easy to communicate with, until they weren't."
Profile photo of K Olsen

K Olsen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Olsen
"Agent Cameron was pleasant to chat with on the phone and was able to get me set up with a great rate. A very welcoming experience to get started with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sophia Taylor

Sophia Taylor

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Taylor
"Just finished switching our auto and home insurance to State Farm. Not only were we able to cut our rates in half (literally!), it was way easier than I had anticipated thanks to our agent Cameron. He was super patient with all the questions we had, and walked us through all the steps. I’m not a big fan of talking on the phone at length, and Cameron offered to text back and forth with me so I could multitask while we got everything set up. When we did need to chat on the phone, he was a delight to speak with. Very easy going and made the whole experience way better. I found Cameron through my sister’s recommendation and I will recommend him to anyone else who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Rebekah L

Rebekah L

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah L
"Cameron was so incredibly patient with me and my bad driving record, and having to call him back multiple times over the course of a few days. He did his best to help me get the best rate and answer all of my questions. 10/10 recommend Cameron if you’re looking for a patient and helpful agent."
Profile photo of Anna EP

Anna EP

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna EP
"Cameron was fabulous to work with. He got us moved over to State Farm from our prior company quickly and knowledgeably. We look forward to a continued business relationship with him."
Profile photo of shanetrell mccloud

shanetrell mccloud

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shanetrell mccloud
"Cameron was very helpful.. Thank you!"
Profile photo of carrie posey

carrie posey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carrie posey
"Cameron out of Fife has been very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Cameron was professional, personable and very helpful!"
Profile photo of SK Tatum

SK Tatum

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SK Tatum
"Cameron offered excellent customer service and walked me through every step of the way. Thanks"