Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Candy Rawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Candy Rawson

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gary ayala

gary ayala

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience finding a policy for my home. Angela answered all my questions and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of bdrxxxbdr

bdrxxxbdr

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Stewart did a great job! A very quick, easy, painless process to get set up and I saved a great deal of money. Wish there were more than five starts, 'cause he deserves it."
Profile photo of Kristina Martin

Kristina Martin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was able to bundle my plan for full coverage and extra benefits for a lower rate each month than my old insurance offered. Also had all documents sent over to me and finalized ASAP.! THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Violet Crown

Violet Crown

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine Limas

Katherine Limas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Fletcher

Chad Fletcher

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela gave Excellent service, very responsive and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Drake R

Drake R

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great things to say about State Farm, worked with Angela who was very friendly and professional, ask for Angela!"
Profile photo of Little Knitter

Little Knitter

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with State Farm, particularly Angela who was so helpful and was happy to answer all my questions! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Joshua Shinn

Joshua Shinn

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garry Ludescher

Garry Ludescher

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is an excellent representative of your company. You are lucky to have her'"
Profile photo of Capri Hulsey

Capri Hulsey

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great things to say! Angela was super helpful and so so friendly! Will be returning for any future insurance needs! :)"
Profile photo of ArdAtak

ArdAtak

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B B

B B

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was amazing and laid out all my options for me in a way that was easy to compare and understand. She is the best I've worked with in a long time. Would definitely use again THANK YOU ANGELA!!!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Castro

Miguel Castro

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and Reliable! Good work ethic is hard to find nowadays! Thank you Angela (:"
Profile photo of Mike Moore

Mike Moore

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammie Waddill

Tammie Waddill

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Hulsey has been so helpful in making my insurance needs cost effective and a enjoyable experience"
Profile photo of Sarah M.

Sarah M.

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with this office! Everyone is so helpful. Darlene is exceptional and has helped me through many stressful situations!"
Profile photo of Smitterr

Smitterr

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for great insurance advice go see Angela here!!! She was super helpful with all my insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Larry Krypel

Larry Krypel

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darlene Brown is very responsive and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Chantelle Hulsey

Chantelle Hulsey

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was so friendly and helpful with all insurance needs I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alex Dominguez

Alex Dominguez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most professional and personable experience working with Angela she’s a true professional and my family will continue to keep referring as many friends and family members as I can!"
Profile photo of Scott Clyburn

Scott Clyburn

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for a great agent. Ask for Angela Hulsey. I've been talking to her about insurance and she knows her stuff. Plus she is a pleasure to talk to and will help you pick the best coverages."
Profile photo of Andre Thomas

Andre Thomas

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Hulsey was amazing to work with handled all my needs"
Profile photo of justin meyer

justin meyer

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Angela was great she was patient with me. Answered all my questions with great knowledge, and found me exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t have asked for a better insurance broker Thank you, customer for life!"